Restaurant Review: Johnny B’s

Johnny B's

Location: close to 24 hour fitness and many other restaurants, there is nothing special about the exterior.

Atmosphere: Interior feels like an old, rustic, back in the 80’s kind of feel. I dig it. There are two garage doors in the inside.

Service: None. You order. They give you a number. When your order is done, they call your number.

Food: Delish. Nothing special about the fries, I prefer In-n-Out Burgers more. Burgers are small compared to twisted root, but for a guy with a small appetite it was perfect. Buns are made fresh and reminds me of nothing anyone else is doing. Definitely a plus. Meat patties are fresh and juicy.

MSG: I think they put a lil’ in their food. After eating it, I had a slight heaviness in my head which usually is a strong indicator of how much MSG is in my food.

Price: You can get a burger/fries/drink combo for about $8.50, which is to me a good price for what you get.

Overall: Definitely would recommend this place to anyone who enjoys eating burgers.

Rating: 4/5

(for address/phone # click on picture)

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

