FB Status Update: Thao Vs Metrosexual Dude

Driving on the road with my cousin TA and asked her the following question:

“You know the guy John really well right? He’s pretty feminine. And you said that I’m pretty feminine. Would you say that his feminine side out-scales my feminine side? Or are we both feminine in different ways?

TA: Well, I wouldn’t say he’s feminine.
Me: OMG, he knows about all the celebrity gossip, like who is pregnant, in a divorce, or about to die.
TA: Still, I would put him in a different category. He’s more metro sexual than feminine.
Me: What?
TA: He cares about how he looks, you don’t.
Me: Of course I care about my looks.
TA: He’s willing to drive 50 miles to a barber who knows what he’s doing. You walk to your kitchen and get a haircut from your mom.
Me: My mom does a decent job.
TA: He spends money on getting braces and teeth whitening. Your teeth are yellow and your breath stinks.
Me: I just had korean bbq!
TA: He brings face wash whenever he travels. Do you bring face wash on your travels? Wait, I should ask you this first … Do you even have face wash?
Me: What’s wrong with using water to wash my face?
TA: I rest my case.
Me: -.-

My search for a guy who’s more feminine than me continues …

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

