FB Status Update: Starting A New Trend

It appears I have started a new trend.

According to this new online article I read about Bradley Cooper, Bradley is still 38 years old, single, and a former sexiest man alive, currently shacks up with his mother.  (http://wonderwall.msn.com/movies/the-shortlist-for-april-16-24526.gallery?ocid=answw11)

I don’t like to brag about these kind of things, but I have moved back to my parent’s house twice after moving out to Houston & California.

Way before Bradley Cooper did.

You know the saying, “If you love something set it free. If it comes back, its yours.”

Well, let’s just say my parents is always setting me free.

They ask me on a weekly basis, “When are you moving out again? We like to have our space back.”

I know it sounds bad, but deep down they’re just wondering if I’m really theirs.

“If you love something set it free. If it comes back, its yours.”

Two times, I called their bluff and left home.

Two times, I came back home.

Not because I ran out of my savings. Or that I couldn’t find a stable job to support myself.

I came back, because I wanted to remove any doubt of whether I’m really theirs.

“If you love something set it free. If it comes back, its yours.”

Apparently, after moving back with his mom, Bradley Cooper’s level of sexiness has risen to insurmountable levels to be deemed sexiest man alive for a full year.

Since I moved back twice, it could only mean that my level of sexiness has risen high enough to become sexiest man dead or alive.

Perhaps this is why I’m still single. There isn’t anyone alive who can handle the level of sexiness that I possess. Forever Alone Anh Thao.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

